Chapter 1
Future Episode
Chapter 2
Future Episode
Chapter 3
Future Episode
Chapter 4
Future Episode
Chapter 5
Future Episode
Chapter 6
Future Episode
Chapter 7
Future Episode
Chapter 8
Future Episode
Chapter 9
Future Episode
Chapter 10
Future Episode
Go Back


Chapter 9
Future Episode
Chapter 10
Future Episode
See Full Chapter

Six Rookies on MLL All-Star Roster Set to Face USA

Major League Lacrosse has announced the roster for the All-Star Game, which this year will be MLL vs. the U.S. National Team. It will be held 7 p.m. June 28 at Harvard Stadium.

“We are thrilled to invite 30 of the best players in the world to represent MLL in this year’s All-Star Game,” said MLL Commissioner Alexander Brown in a news release. “Not only will the best players in the world be on display, but this grudge match has historically proved to be one of the most exciting events our game has to offer. For any lacrosse fan, this game is one that they will not want to miss.”

There are six players just starting their careers: Ben Reeves (Dallas Rattlers). He will be joined by Chris Cloutier (Denver Outlaws), Will Sands (Boston Cannons), Justin Guterding (Ohio Machine), Austin Sims (Atlanta Blaze) and Joel Tinney (New York Lizards).

Here is the full U.S. National Team roster. The MLL all-stars are below:

Kevin Rice Atlanta Blaze Attack
Will Manny New York Lizards Attack
Chris Cloutier Denver Outlaws Attack
Kieran McArdle Florida Launch Attack
Eric Law Denver Outlaws Attack
Davey Emala Ohio Machine Attack
Ben Reeves Dallas Rattlers Attack
Justin Guterding Ohio Machine Attack
Will Sands Boston Cannons Attack/Midfield
Matt Dunn Dallas Rattlers Defense
Brian Karalunas Ohio Machine Defense
Matt Landis New York Lizards Defense
Michael Manley Dallas Rattlers Defense
Brandon Mullins Boston Cannons Defense
Scott Ratliff Atlanta Blaze Defense
Kyle Bernlohr Ohio Machine Goalie
Austin Kaut Florida Launch Goalie
Matt Abbott Chesapeake Bayhawks Midfield
Connor Buczek Florida Launch Midfield
Mike Chanenchuk Charlotte Hounds Midfield
Zach Currier Denver Outlaws Midfield
Isaiah Davis-Allen Chesapeake Bayhawks Midfield
Kyle Harrison Ohio Machine Midfield
Sergio Perkovic Boston Cannons Midfield
Jeremy Sieverts Denver Outlaws Midfield
Austin Sims Atlanta Blaze Midfield
Joel Tinney New York Lizards Midfield
Joe Walters New York Lizards Midfield
Stephen Kelly Chesapeake Bayhawks Midfield/FO
Joe Nardella Atlanta Blaze Midfield/FO

Share this article:


STX uses cookies to enhance your experience and quality of our site. By continuing to browse our site you accept our cookie policy. For more information and to learn how to refuse the use of cookies, read our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy.

I Accept